Photo of Junior Escape Room at Run-About

Junior Escape Room at Run-About

Toy Shop Escape Experience for Children between 6 and 10 - booking essential

This an escape room specially designed for children (with help from an adult). Like all escape rooms you will need to follow clues, work out puzzles and find items so that you can find the key to the treasure chest that has been hidden in the toy shop at Run-About. A prize for everyone who finds the key to open the treasure chest.

Designed to take approximately an hour to complete. The more help the parent/adult provides the quicker you may finish.

 

We want this to be an experience for the family or group of friends encouraging working together to have a fun challenge

Prices and Opening Hours

 

Must be pre-booked for weekends and week days.

 

Two participants - £30.00

Three participants - £45.00

Four participants - £55.00

Five participants - £60.00

 

One participant must be an adult

 

Contact Details:-

 

Facebook page url, @thechallengecentre

Phone - 01252370721

Instagram @thechallengecentre

website address – www.run-about.co.uk and contact details /email address run-about@challengecentre.co.uk

Opening Times:

Monday 10:00 to 16:00
Tuesday 10:00 to 16:00
Wednesday 10:00 to 16:00
Thursday 10:00 to 16:00
Friday 10:00 to 16:00
Saturday 10:00 to 16:00
Sunday 10:00 to 16:00

Address:

Armstrong Way, Farnborough, Hampshire, GU14 0LP

Price:

£15.00

Email:

run-about@challengecentre.co.uk

Phone:

01252370721

indoor party junior hunt infant partyhire education adventure mystery puzzlesolving

Events (24)

  • Monday, 20 July 2020
  • Tuesday, 21 July 2020
  • Wednesday, 22 July 2020
  • Thursday, 23 July 2020
  • Friday, 24 July 2020
  • Saturday, 25 July 2020
  • Sunday, 26 July 2020
  • Monday, 27 July 2020
  • Tuesday, 28 July 2020
  • Wednesday, 29 July 2020
  • Thursday, 30 July 2020
  • Friday, 31 July 2020
  • Saturday, 01 August 2020
  • Sunday, 02 August 2020
  • Monday, 03 August 2020
  • Tuesday, 04 August 2020
  • Wednesday, 05 August 2020
  • Thursday, 06 August 2020
  • Friday, 07 August 2020
  • Saturday, 08 August 2020
  • Sunday, 09 August 2020
  • Monday, 10 August 2020
  • Tuesday, 11 August 2020
  • Wednesday, 12 August 2020