Current Search

4 events from Friday, February 26, 2021 to Friday, March 5, 2021

26 February 2021 Friday

27 February 2021 Saturday

Farnham - Strikers Over 5’s Football
Farnham - Strikers Over 5’s Football

11:30 - 12:30

Football classes for the Over 5's

Sport4kids


28 February 2021 Sunday

Basingstoke - Kickers under 5’s football sport4kids
Basingstoke - Kickers under 5’s football sport4kids

09:50 - 10:35

Football classes online for the under 5's

Sport4kids


Basingstoke Under 5’s Rugby Live session
Basingstoke Under 5’s Rugby Live session

10:40 - 11:25

Rugby classes for the under 5's

Sport4kids


Basingstoke - Strikers Over 5’s Football
Basingstoke - Strikers Over 5’s Football

11:30 - 12:30

Football classes online for the over 5's

Sport4kids


01 March 2021 Monday

02 March 2021 Tuesday

03 March 2021 Wednesday

04 March 2021 Thursday

05 March 2021 Friday