Current Search

4 events from Friday, February 26, 2021 to Friday, March 5, 2021

26 February 2021 Friday

1 venues

27 February 2021 Saturday

Baby Ballet Dance class - Boogie pumps Guildford
Baby Ballet Dance class - Boogie pumps Guildford

09:30 - 10:15

Baby Ballet for children aged 2-4yrs in Guildford and surrounding areas

Boogie Pumps Guildford


Baby Ballet Dance class - Boogie pumps Guildford
Baby Ballet Dance class - Boogie pumps Guildford

10:00 - 10:45

Baby Ballet for children aged 2-4yrs in Guildfordand surrounding areas

Boogie Pumps Guildford


Baby Ballet Dance class - Boogie pumps Farnham
Baby Ballet Dance class - Boogie pumps Farnham

10:05 - 10:35

Baby Ballet for children aged 2.5-4yrs in Farnham and surrounding areas

Boogie Pumps Farnham


Ballet & Tap class - Boogie pumps Guildford
Ballet & Tap class - Boogie pumps Guildford

11:30 - 12:30

Street for children aged 5yrs+ in Guildfordand surrounding areas

Boogie Pumps Guildford


28 February 2021 Sunday

01 March 2021 Monday

1 venues

02 March 2021 Tuesday

1 venues

03 March 2021 Wednesday

1 venues

04 March 2021 Thursday

1 venues

05 March 2021 Friday

1 venues