Back to All Venues

Opening Times

  • Monday 10:00 to 17:00
  • Tuesday 10:00 to 17:00
  • Wednesday 10:00 to 17:00
  • Thursday 10:00 to 17:00
  • Friday 10:00 to 17:00
  • Saturday 10:00 to 17:00
  • Sunday 10:00 to 17:00
30 related events in the next 30 days
  • Monday, 17 June 2019

    • 10:00 - 17:00   The Living Rainforest - - Indoor rainforest, free roaming lizards, birds and butterflies
  • Tuesday, 18 June 2019

    • 10:00 - 17:00   The Living Rainforest - - Indoor rainforest, free roaming lizards, birds and butterflies
  • Wednesday, 19 June 2019

    • 10:00 - 17:00   The Living Rainforest - - Indoor rainforest, free roaming lizards, birds and butterflies
  • Thursday, 20 June 2019

    • 10:00 - 17:00   The Living Rainforest - - Indoor rainforest, free roaming lizards, birds and butterflies
  • Friday, 21 June 2019

    • 10:00 - 17:00   The Living Rainforest - - Indoor rainforest, free roaming lizards, birds and butterflies
  • Saturday, 22 June 2019

    • 10:00 - 17:00   The Living Rainforest - - Indoor rainforest, free roaming lizards, birds and butterflies
  • Sunday, 23 June 2019

    • 10:00 - 17:00   The Living Rainforest - - Indoor rainforest, free roaming lizards, birds and butterflies
  • Monday, 24 June 2019

    • 10:00 - 17:00   The Living Rainforest - - Indoor rainforest, free roaming lizards, birds and butterflies
  • Tuesday, 25 June 2019

    • 10:00 - 17:00   The Living Rainforest - - Indoor rainforest, free roaming lizards, birds and butterflies
  • Wednesday, 26 June 2019

    • 10:00 - 17:00   The Living Rainforest - - Indoor rainforest, free roaming lizards, birds and butterflies
  • Thursday, 27 June 2019

    • 10:00 - 17:00   The Living Rainforest - - Indoor rainforest, free roaming lizards, birds and butterflies
  • Friday, 28 June 2019

    • 10:00 - 17:00   The Living Rainforest - - Indoor rainforest, free roaming lizards, birds and butterflies
  • Saturday, 29 June 2019

    • 10:00 - 17:00   The Living Rainforest - - Indoor rainforest, free roaming lizards, birds and butterflies
  • Sunday, 30 June 2019

    • 10:00 - 17:00   The Living Rainforest - - Indoor rainforest, free roaming lizards, birds and butterflies
  • Monday, 01 July 2019

    • 10:00 - 17:00   The Living Rainforest - - Indoor rainforest, free roaming lizards, birds and butterflies
  • Tuesday, 02 July 2019

    • 10:00 - 17:00   The Living Rainforest - - Indoor rainforest, free roaming lizards, birds and butterflies
  • Wednesday, 03 July 2019

    • 10:00 - 17:00   The Living Rainforest - - Indoor rainforest, free roaming lizards, birds and butterflies
  • Thursday, 04 July 2019

    • 10:00 - 17:00   The Living Rainforest - - Indoor rainforest, free roaming lizards, birds and butterflies
  • Friday, 05 July 2019

    • 10:00 - 17:00   The Living Rainforest - - Indoor rainforest, free roaming lizards, birds and butterflies
  • Saturday, 06 July 2019

    • 10:00 - 17:00   The Living Rainforest - - Indoor rainforest, free roaming lizards, birds and butterflies
  • Sunday, 07 July 2019

    • 10:00 - 17:00   The Living Rainforest - - Indoor rainforest, free roaming lizards, birds and butterflies
  • Monday, 08 July 2019

    • 10:00 - 17:00   The Living Rainforest - - Indoor rainforest, free roaming lizards, birds and butterflies
  • Tuesday, 09 July 2019

    • 10:00 - 17:00   The Living Rainforest - - Indoor rainforest, free roaming lizards, birds and butterflies
  • Wednesday, 10 July 2019

    • 10:00 - 17:00   The Living Rainforest - - Indoor rainforest, free roaming lizards, birds and butterflies
  • Thursday, 11 July 2019

    • 10:00 - 17:00   The Living Rainforest - - Indoor rainforest, free roaming lizards, birds and butterflies
  • Friday, 12 July 2019

    • 10:00 - 17:00   The Living Rainforest - - Indoor rainforest, free roaming lizards, birds and butterflies
  • Saturday, 13 July 2019

    • 10:00 - 17:00   The Living Rainforest - - Indoor rainforest, free roaming lizards, birds and butterflies
  • Sunday, 14 July 2019

    • 10:00 - 17:00   The Living Rainforest - - Indoor rainforest, free roaming lizards, birds and butterflies
  • Monday, 15 July 2019

    • 10:00 - 17:00   The Living Rainforest - - Indoor rainforest, free roaming lizards, birds and butterflies
  • Tuesday, 16 July 2019

    • 10:00 - 17:00   The Living Rainforest - - Indoor rainforest, free roaming lizards, birds and butterflies
0 related venues
  • There are no related venues

Exhibits

HibiscusExplore the rainforest, and discover its wonders for yourself. Look out for free roaming lizards, birds and butterflies – you never know where they will appear next! Plus … monkeys, an armadillo, toucans, and much more. See some of the world’s most popular food plants – bananas, coffee, cocoa, ginger, vanilla … – and plants that give us life-enhancing medicines, cosmetics and building materials. More about exhibits…

Shop, cafe, parking and other facilities

  • Shop with rainforest-themed gifts and educational toys and games
  • Cafe serving a range of snacks and drinks, including rainforest-friendly ground coffee
  • Outside children’s play and picnic area with a jungle feel
  • Free parking, coaches welcome
toddler educational preschool indoor food baby softplay drink junior primary farm animals disabledaccess freecarparking playground cafe child

Similar venues