Back to All Venues

Opening Times

  • Monday 10:00 to 17:00
  • Tuesday 10:00 to 17:00
  • Wednesday 10:00 to 17:00
  • Thursday 10:00 to 17:00
  • Friday 10:00 to 17:00
  • Saturday 10:00 to 17:00
  • Sunday 10:00 to 17:00
30 related events in the next 30 days
  • Tuesday, 23 April 2019

    • 10:00 - 17:00   The Living Rainforest - - Indoor rainforest, free roaming lizards, birds and butterflies
  • Wednesday, 24 April 2019

    • 10:00 - 17:00   The Living Rainforest - - Indoor rainforest, free roaming lizards, birds and butterflies
  • Thursday, 25 April 2019

    • 10:00 - 17:00   The Living Rainforest - - Indoor rainforest, free roaming lizards, birds and butterflies
  • Friday, 26 April 2019

    • 10:00 - 17:00   The Living Rainforest - - Indoor rainforest, free roaming lizards, birds and butterflies
  • Saturday, 27 April 2019

    • 10:00 - 17:00   The Living Rainforest - - Indoor rainforest, free roaming lizards, birds and butterflies
  • Sunday, 28 April 2019

    • 10:00 - 17:00   The Living Rainforest - - Indoor rainforest, free roaming lizards, birds and butterflies
  • Monday, 29 April 2019

    • 10:00 - 17:00   The Living Rainforest - - Indoor rainforest, free roaming lizards, birds and butterflies
  • Tuesday, 30 April 2019

    • 10:00 - 17:00   The Living Rainforest - - Indoor rainforest, free roaming lizards, birds and butterflies
  • Wednesday, 01 May 2019

    • 10:00 - 17:00   The Living Rainforest - - Indoor rainforest, free roaming lizards, birds and butterflies
  • Thursday, 02 May 2019

    • 10:00 - 17:00   The Living Rainforest - - Indoor rainforest, free roaming lizards, birds and butterflies
  • Friday, 03 May 2019

    • 10:00 - 17:00   The Living Rainforest - - Indoor rainforest, free roaming lizards, birds and butterflies
  • Saturday, 04 May 2019

    • 10:00 - 17:00   The Living Rainforest - - Indoor rainforest, free roaming lizards, birds and butterflies
  • Sunday, 05 May 2019

    • 10:00 - 17:00   The Living Rainforest - - Indoor rainforest, free roaming lizards, birds and butterflies
  • Monday, 06 May 2019

    • 10:00 - 17:00   The Living Rainforest - - Indoor rainforest, free roaming lizards, birds and butterflies
  • Tuesday, 07 May 2019

    • 10:00 - 17:00   The Living Rainforest - - Indoor rainforest, free roaming lizards, birds and butterflies
  • Wednesday, 08 May 2019

    • 10:00 - 17:00   The Living Rainforest - - Indoor rainforest, free roaming lizards, birds and butterflies
  • Thursday, 09 May 2019

    • 10:00 - 17:00   The Living Rainforest - - Indoor rainforest, free roaming lizards, birds and butterflies
  • Friday, 10 May 2019

    • 10:00 - 17:00   The Living Rainforest - - Indoor rainforest, free roaming lizards, birds and butterflies
  • Saturday, 11 May 2019

    • 10:00 - 17:00   The Living Rainforest - - Indoor rainforest, free roaming lizards, birds and butterflies
  • Sunday, 12 May 2019

    • 10:00 - 17:00   The Living Rainforest - - Indoor rainforest, free roaming lizards, birds and butterflies
  • Monday, 13 May 2019

    • 10:00 - 17:00   The Living Rainforest - - Indoor rainforest, free roaming lizards, birds and butterflies
  • Tuesday, 14 May 2019

    • 10:00 - 17:00   The Living Rainforest - - Indoor rainforest, free roaming lizards, birds and butterflies
  • Wednesday, 15 May 2019

    • 10:00 - 17:00   The Living Rainforest - - Indoor rainforest, free roaming lizards, birds and butterflies
  • Thursday, 16 May 2019

    • 10:00 - 17:00   The Living Rainforest - - Indoor rainforest, free roaming lizards, birds and butterflies
  • Friday, 17 May 2019

    • 10:00 - 17:00   The Living Rainforest - - Indoor rainforest, free roaming lizards, birds and butterflies
  • Saturday, 18 May 2019

    • 10:00 - 17:00   The Living Rainforest - - Indoor rainforest, free roaming lizards, birds and butterflies
  • Sunday, 19 May 2019

    • 10:00 - 17:00   The Living Rainforest - - Indoor rainforest, free roaming lizards, birds and butterflies
  • Monday, 20 May 2019

    • 10:00 - 17:00   The Living Rainforest - - Indoor rainforest, free roaming lizards, birds and butterflies
  • Tuesday, 21 May 2019

    • 10:00 - 17:00   The Living Rainforest - - Indoor rainforest, free roaming lizards, birds and butterflies
  • Wednesday, 22 May 2019

    • 10:00 - 17:00   The Living Rainforest - - Indoor rainforest, free roaming lizards, birds and butterflies
0 related venues
  • There are no related venues

Exhibits

HibiscusExplore the rainforest, and discover its wonders for yourself. Look out for free roaming lizards, birds and butterflies – you never know where they will appear next! Plus … monkeys, an armadillo, toucans, and much more. See some of the world’s most popular food plants – bananas, coffee, cocoa, ginger, vanilla … – and plants that give us life-enhancing medicines, cosmetics and building materials. More about exhibits…

Shop, cafe, parking and other facilities

  • Shop with rainforest-themed gifts and educational toys and games
  • Cafe serving a range of snacks and drinks, including rainforest-friendly ground coffee
  • Outside children’s play and picnic area with a jungle feel
  • Free parking, coaches welcome
toddler educational preschool indoor food baby softplay drink junior primary farm animals disabledaccess freecarparking playground cafe child

Similar venues