Back to All Venues

Opening Times

  • Monday 10:00 to 17:00
  • Tuesday 10:00 to 17:00
  • Wednesday 10:00 to 17:00
  • Thursday 10:00 to 17:00
  • Friday 10:00 to 17:00
  • Saturday 10:00 to 16:00
0 related events in the next 30 days
  • There are no events. Please come back later
0 related venues
  • There are no related venues
Day Start Datesort descending End Date Title Type
Tue 26 Jan 26 Jan Amélie Camberley Theatre: Film
Wed 27 Jan 27 Jan Ji Liu in Concert Camberley Theatre: Music
Thu 28 Jan 28 Jan NT Live: Les Liaisons Dangereuses Camberley Theatre: Film
Fri 29 Jan 29 Jan Camberley Comedy Club January 2016 Camberley Theatre: Comedy
Sat 30 Jan 30 Jan Kast-Off Kinks Camberley Theatre: Music
Tue 02 Feb 02 Feb '71 Camberley Theatre: Film
Thu 04 Feb 04 Feb Clare Teal and Trio Camberley Theatre: Music
Fri 05 Feb 05 Feb Toyah: Acoustic - Up Close & Personal Camberley Theatre: Music
Sat 06 Feb 06 Feb NVSDD Presents Showtime 2016 Camberley Theatre: Children's
Sun 07 Feb 07 Feb The Jewels of Duckula Camberley Theatre: Children's
Fri 12 Feb 12 Feb Alun Cochrane Camberley Theatre: Comedy
Wed 17 Feb 17 Feb Sing-a-Long-a-Grease Camberley Theatre: Film
Thu 18 Feb 18 Feb Tea with Oscar Wilde Camberley Theatre: Drama
Fri 19 Feb 19 Feb An Audience with Ann Widdecombe Camberley Theatre: Evening With
Fri 19 Feb 19 Feb Don’t Panic! It’s the Dad’s Army Dinner Show Camberley Theatre: Comedy
Tue 23 Feb 23 Feb Diva Camberley Theatre: Film
Wed 24 Feb 24 Feb Open Mic Night at CT’s Bar (February) Camberley Theatre: Music
Thu 25 Feb 25 Feb Craig Ogden Camberley Theatre: Music
Fri 26 Feb 26 Feb Camberley Comedy Club February 2016 Camberley Theatre: Comedy
Sat 27 Feb 27 Feb Letz Zep Camberley Theatre: Music
Tue 01 Mar 01 Mar Big Eyes Camberley Theatre: Film
Thu 03 Mar 03 Mar NT Live: As You Like It Camberley Theatre: Film
Sat 05 Mar 05 Mar Barb Jungr Camberley Theatre: Music
Wed 09 Mar 12 Mar The Savoy Singers present W. S Gilbert and Arthur Sullivan's Princess Ida Camberley Theatre: Theatre
Wed 16 Mar 16 Mar Chris Ramsey Camberley Theatre: Comedy
Tue 22 Mar 22 Mar Delicatessen Camberley Theatre: Film
Wed 23 Mar 23 Mar Brian Conley: Alive and Dangerous Camberley Theatre: Comedy
Wed 23 Mar 23 Mar Open Mic Night at CT’s Bar (March) Camberley Theatre: Music
Thu 24 Mar 24 Mar Dracula’s Ghost Camberley Theatre: Drama
Fri 25 Mar 25 Mar Camberley Comedy Club March 2016 Camberley Theatre: Comedy
Sat 26 Mar 26 Mar Chenyin Li Camberley Theatre: Music
Wed 30 Mar 30 Mar Russell Howard: Work In Progress. Camberley Theatre: Comedy
Thu 31 Mar 31 Mar Russell Howard: Work In Progress Camberley Theatre: Comedy
Fri 01 Apr 01 Apr The Searchers Camberley Theatre: Music
Sat 02 Apr 02 Apr The BBC Big Band Camberley Theatre: Music
Tue 05 Apr 05 Apr Dame Judi Dench Film Season: Notes On A Scandal (15) Camberley Theatre: Film
Thu 07 Apr 07 Apr Rat Pack Vegas Spectacular Show Camberley Theatre: Music
Sat 09 Apr 09 Apr Baroque Theatre Company present Kindly Leave The Stage Camberley Theatre: Drama
Tue 12 Apr 12 Apr Saba Douglas-Hamilton – A Life with Elephants. Camberley Theatre: Evening With
Wed 13 Apr 13 Apr Ian Shaw - The Theory of Joy Camberley Theatre: Music
Thu 14 Apr 14 Apr Pasha Camberley Theatre: Dance
Fri 15 Apr 15 Apr DJ and Broadcasting Legend ‘Diddy’ David Hamilton’s Rock ‘n’ Roll Back The Years Camberley Theatre: Music
Sat 16 Apr 16 Apr Jay Rayner: A Night of Food and Agony Camberley Theatre: Evening With
Sun 17 Apr 17 Apr Immersion Theatre Presents Rapunzel Camberley Theatre: Theatre
Tue 19 Apr 19 Apr Untouchable Camberley Theatre: Film
Wed 20 Apr 20 Apr Open Mic Night at CT’s Bar (April) Camberley Theatre: Music
Thu 21 Apr 21 Apr An Audience with Ian Waite & Natalie Lowe Camberley Theatre: Dance
Fri 22 Apr 22 Apr Rick Wakeman Camberley Theatre: Music
Fri 22 Apr 22 Apr Basil & Co - The Comedy Dinner Show Camberley Theatre: Comedy
Sat 23 Apr 23 Apr Soul of Santana Camberley Theatre: Music
Thu 28 Apr 28 Apr Graffiti Classics Camberley Theatre: Music and Comedy
Tue 03 May 03 May Dame Judi Dench Film Season: Mrs Brown (PG) Camberley Theatre: Film
Wed 04 May 04 May Doric String Quartet Camberley Theatre: Music
Sat 07 May 07 May Some Guys Have All The Luck – The Rod Stewart Story Camberley Theatre: Music
Tue 17 May 17 May Les Choristes Camberley Theatre: Film
Wed 18 May 18 May The Country Superstars Experience Camberley Theatre: Music
Wed 18 May 18 May Open Mic Night at CT's Bar (May) Camberley Theatre: Music
Thu 19 May 19 May John Mills – Guitar Camberley Theatre: Music
Tue 24 May 24 May Dame Judi Dench Film Season: Mrs Henderson Presents (12A) Camberley Theatre: Film
Wed 25 May 25 May Shakespeare’s Globe and Seabright Productions present Shakespeare Untold Camberley Theatre: Theatre
Thu 26 May 26 May Mad About Musicals 10th Anniversary Starring Gareth Gates and Michael Courtney Camberley Theatre: Theatre
Sat 28 May 28 May An Evening with Anita Harris Camberley Theatre: Evening With
Tue 31 May 31 May International Cinema Season: A Girl Walks Home Alone at Night (15) Camberley Theatre: Film
Wed 01 Jun 01 Jun Lau (Plus Special Guests) Camberley Theatre: Music
Fri 03 Jun 03 Jun An Audeince With Vienna Festival Ballet Camberley Theatre: Dance
Sat 04 Jun 04 Jun Swan Lake Presented By Vienna Festival Ballet Camberley Theatre: Dance
Wed 08 Jun 08 Jun Fairport Convention Camberley Theatre: Music
Thu 09 Jun 09 Jun Nelson – A Sailor’s Story Camberley Theatre: Drama
Fri 10 Jun 10 Jun On Tour With Elvis Show Featuring Michael King Camberley Theatre: Music
Fri 10 Jun 10 Jun An Evening of Clairvoyance with Lesley Carver. Camberley Theatre: Paranormal Theatre
Tue 14 Jun 14 Jun International Cinema Season: Taxi Tehran (12) Camberley Theatre: Film
Thu 16 Jun 16 Jun Virginia Ironside – Growing Old Disgracefully Camberley Theatre: Drama
Fri 17 Jun 17 Jun Andrew Lawrence: UNCENSORED Camberley Theatre: Comedy
Sat 18 Jun 18 Jun Dr Feelgood + Eddie and the Hotrods Camberley Theatre: Music
Tue 21 Jun 21 Jun La Vie en Rose Camberley Theatre: Film
Wed 22 Jun 22 Jun Open Mic Night at CT's Bar (June) Camberley Theatre: Music
Thu 23 Jun 23 Jun John Etheridge – Guitar Camberley Theatre: Music
Tue 28 Jun 28 Jun Bogart & Bacall Film Season: To Have and Have Not (PG) Camberley Theatre: Film
Wed 29 Jun 29 Jun Meet Tommy Atkins Camberley Theatre: Drama
Thu 30 Jun 30 Jun Tom Poster – Piano Camberley Theatre: Music
Fri 01 Jul 01 Jul The Real Thing Camberley Theatre: Music
Sat 02 Jul 02 Jul The Bootleg Shadows Camberley Theatre: Music
Tue 05 Jul 05 Jul Bogart & Bacall Film Season: Dark Passage (15) Camberley Theatre: Film
Tue 12 Jul 12 Jul International Cinema Season: Force Majeure (15) Camberley Theatre: Film
Fri 15 Jul 15 Jul Lonnie Donegan Jnr: 60th Anniversary Concert Camberley Theatre: Music
Tue 19 Jul 19 Jul Bogart & Bacall Film Season: The Big Sleep (PG) Camberley Theatre: Film
Wed 20 Jul 20 Jul Open Mic Night at CT's Bar (July) Camberley Theatre: Music
Thu 21 Jul 21 Jul Acoustic Lounge: Ramon Ruiz – Guitar Camberley Theatre: Music
Fri 22 Jul 22 Jul Phillip Dyson – Piano Camberley Theatre: Music
Thu 28 Jul 28 Jul The Dreamers Camberley Theatre: Music
Sat 30 Jul 30 Jul Up On The Roof – The Music of Carole King & James Taylor Camberley Theatre: Theatre
Tue 02 Aug 02 Aug Bogart & Bacall Film Season: Key Largo (PG) Camberley Theatre: Film
Thu 04 Aug 04 Aug Acoustic Lounge: David Buckingham – Guitar Camberley Theatre: Music
Sat 03 Sep 03 Sep Be Bop A Lula Camberley Theatre: Music
Tue 06 Sep 06 Sep James Cagney Film Season: The Public Enemy (PG) Camberley Theatre: Film
Tue 13 Sep 13 Sep James Cagney Film Season: Angels with Dirty Faces (PG) Camberley Theatre: Film
Thu 15 Sep 15 Sep Acoustic Lounge: The Albach Guitar Duo Camberley Theatre: Music
Tue 20 Sep 20 Sep James Cagney Film Season: White Heat (PG) Camberley Theatre: Film
Tue 20 Sep 20 Sep International Cinema Season: Beasts of No Nation (15) Camberley Theatre: Film
Fri 23 Sep 23 Sep Sitkovetsky Piano Trio Camberley Theatre: Music
Tue 04 Oct 04 Oct James Cagney Film Season: Love Me or Leave Me Camberley Theatre: Film
Wed 05 Oct 05 Oct Al Murray The Pub Landlord: Let’s Go Backwards Together Camberley Theatre: Comedy
Fri 07 Oct 07 Oct Joe Swift: A Man About The Garden Camberley Theatre: Evening With
Tue 11 Oct 11 Oct Ealing Comedies Film Season: The Ladykillers (U) Camberley Theatre: Film
Fri 14 Oct 14 Oct Acoustic Lounge: Geoff Robb – Guitar Camberley Theatre: Music
Tue 18 Oct 18 Oct Ealing Comedies Film Season: The Lavender Hill Mob (U) Camberley Theatre: Film
Tue 25 Oct 25 Oct Ealing Comedies Film Season: Kind Hearts and Coronets (U) Camberley Theatre: Film
Tue 01 Nov 01 Nov Ealing Comedies Film Season: The Titfield Thunderbolt (U) Camberley Theatre: Evening With
Tue 08 Nov 08 Nov The Rubettes featuring Alan Williams Camberley Theatre: Music
Cinema Parties (£10), Dance Party (£15) Popstar Parties(£15), Party Games (£12), Deluxe Storytelling (£20)

Party Price £0.00

Welcome to our BRAND NEW children's parties page!

 

We offer a wide range of children's parties, there is sure to be something for everyone.  From popstar parties to cinema screenings to traditional party games, our parties are custom made to suit whatever interests your child the most.

 

As standard ALL parties include:

  • A dedicated party host.
  • Hot and Cold part buffet (not included in the cinema option)
  • Unlimited squash
  • Private space for party food
  • Free invites
  • Free tea and coffee for parents

 

Here are our party options:

 

Cinema Parties

A party where YOU are in control.  Choose your favourite film and we'll provide the popcorn, drinks and red carpert.

Price: £10 per head

Time:  Approx 2.5 hours

*Please note we can cater for parties of over 100 by using the main auditorium.

 

Popstar Parties

Are you and your friends the next Taylor Swift, One Direction or Justin Bieber?  Our singing teacher will teach you the words (and moves) to your favourite song ready for a short performance at the end of the party! You can choose the song and we'll do the rest.

Price £15 per head

Time:  1 hour activity followed by 30 minutes for party buffet.

 

Traditional Party Games

Pass the parcel, Grandmother's footsteps, Musical Statues and many more!  This party is guaranteed to be fun, energetic and loud!

Price: £12 per head

Time:  1 hour activity followed by 30 minutes for party buffet.

 

Deluxe Storytelling

For the budding performer there is no better party; complete with props and costumes, these parties are imaginative, fun and fully interactive.  Themes include Frozen, Charlie and the Chocolate Factory, Pantomime and Pirates.

Price:  £20 per head

Time:  1.5 hour activity followed by 30 minutes for part buffet.

 

Dance Party

Learn the moves to your favourite pop tracks. These lively parties are suitable for boys and girls and can be set to your child's favourite songs.  Styles include cheerleading, disco and street dance and are led by a trained dancer.

Price:  £15 per head

Time:  1 hour actvity followed by 30 minutes for part buffet.

 

Children's Parties Terms and Conditions

  • Minimum of 15 children for all parties except Cinema Party.
  • All food except birthday cake is provided by Camberley Theatre.  We do not offer self-catering options.
  • 2 adults must be present at all times  Additional parents are welcome to use the bar area to wait.
  • All parties require a £15 deposit and the balance must be paid 14 days before the party.  
  • Cancellations must be made within 14 days.  Any cancellations after this date will be charged in full.

 

For more information or to book a children's party, please contact the Box Office on 01276 707600 or emailcamberley.theatre@surreyheath.gov.uk

 

educational preschool afternoon cinema indoor parent party movie teenager comedy junior theatre infant panto partyhire afterschool activity boys activities show

Similar venues